2018 Chamber Installation Photos

 Photos Courtesy of Simie Seaman
Thank you Sponsors!

The Port of Los Angeles, WWS, Andeavor, Valero, Phillips 66, California Sulphur Co., Fast Lane Transportation, H.J. Baker & Bro., Inc., A.C.X. Global, Rio Tinto Minerals, Juanita’s Foods, SA Recycling, International Cargo & Equipment, Anderson Hay, Vopak, Potential Industries, Union Pacific Railroad, Packers Express, BNSF Railway Co., Pacific Harbor Line, Inc. and So. Cal Gas.
Recipient of “The Lifetime Achievement Award” Jack Babbitt
“Business of the Year” The Maya Restaurant
“Organization of the Year” The Rotary Club of Wilmington
Recipient of “The Doug Martin Award” Janet Gothe